Menu
X

Contact Us

Location Information

2525 Nelson Miller Parkway, Suite #106
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: 502.244.5835
Fax: 502.244.5837

Email Correspondence

Ann Adams bilancia.ann@gmail.com
Colleen Thomas cthomas@ashleyrountree.com
Dan Fox dfox@ashleyrountree.com
Dodie McKenzie dmckenzie@ashleyrountree.com
Jeffrey L. Ashley jashley@ashleyrountree.com
John J. Guthrie jguthrie@ashleyrountree.com
Leigh A. Perry lperry@ashleyrountree.com
Logan McCulloch lmcculloch@ashleyrountree.com
Mark Rountree mrountree@ashleyrountree.com
Mary Cohron mcohron@ashleyrountree.com
Michelle Naiser mnaiser@ashleyrountree.com
Mimi Ward mward@ashleyrountree.com
Richard H. Dorman rdorman@ashleyrountree.com
Tammy Moloy tmoloy@ashleyrountree.com
William Schneider wschneider@ashleyrountree.com


Jeffrey L. Ashley & Associates, LLC is registered as "Fundraising Consultant" in the Commonwealth of Kentucky and in Louisville / Jefferson County, following KRS 367.50 to 367.670 and its definitions: Louisville-Jefferson County Metro Government Certificate No. 3048 Commonwealth of Kentucky Registration Number C-89-06 Member: Fundraising Executives of Metro Louisville Greater Louisville, Inc. - The Metro Chamber of Commerce Center for Non-Profit Excellence @ Jeffrey L. Ashley & Associates, LLC

2525 Nelson Miller Parkway, Suite #106 | Louisville, KY 40223 | P: 502.244.5835 | F: 502.244.5837